Name, Company, Phone number, etc. This page allows you to configure basic account settings such as your name and phone number.
Change Email or Password This page allows you to change your account email and password.
All plans on SimpleHeatmaps start when you enroll for the plan. If you change your plan, you will be immediately upgraded and the difference will be immediately charged to the card on file. If you cancel your plan, your account will be immediately be downgraded; we do not offer partial-month refunds.
The Websites interface allows you to add and remove websites on your account. Based on your plan, you may be unable to add additional websites to your account.
You can find PDF receipts for each billing cycle here. For extended receipts or additional information added to your receipts please contact us.